VORSTAND & BEIRAT

VORSTAND

2019-03-20T14:18:18+01:00

Vorsitzender

Theo-Heinz Nientimp
Geschäftsführer
thenex GmbH
Am Annenhof 6
46397 Bocholt
Tel.: 02871 / 2713-0
Fax: 02871 / 2392-348
tnientimp@thenex.com
www.thenex.com

2019-03-20T14:17:35+01:00

Stellvertreter des Vorsitzenden

Jürgen R. Hilscher
Geschäftsführer
LION Handels- und Verlags GmbH
Stüvestraße 41
31785 Hameln
Tel.: 05151/9893-98
Fax: 05151/9893-93
hilscher@verlagsmail.de
www.lion-formularverlag.de

2019-03-20T14:06:04+01:00

Vorstandsmitglied

Volker Schlevoigt
Geschäftsführer
Unilux Europe GmbH
Seeweg 20
40627 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0211 / 28071171
Fax.: 0211 / 28071177
vschlevoigt@unilux.com
www.unilux.com

2019-03-20T14:05:24+01:00

Vorstandsmitglied

Frank Gessner
Direktor
Commerzbank Transaction Services
Commerzbank AG
Breite Straße 25
40213 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0211 / 827-2741
Fax: 0211 / 827-3470
frank.gessner@commerzbank.com
www.commerzbank.com

2019-03-20T14:04:45+01:00

Vorstandsmitglied

Katja Eckmann-Pohl
Geschäftsführerin
Eckmann Handelsgesellschaft mbH
Volmerswerther Straße 53
40221 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0211 / 93 39 98-0
Fax: 0211 / 93 39 98-22
katja.eckmann@eckmannhandel.de
www.eckmannhandel.de

2020-10-22T18:24:59+02:00

Vorstandsmitglied

Frank Wiedenmaier
Geschäftsführer
TEEPACK Spezialmaschinen GmbH & Co. KG
Düsseldorfer Straße 73
40667 Meerbusch
Tel.: 02132 / 976-0
Fax: 02132 / 976-100
ksenia.klein@teepack.com
www.teepack.com

2020-11-03T18:50:34+01:00

Vorstandsmitglied

Axel Hebmüller
Geschäftsführer
Hebmüller Verwaltung GmbH
Broicherseite 17
41564 Kaarst
Tel.: 02131 / 591-195
Fax: 02131 / 959-747
axel@hebmueller.de
www.hebmueller.de

BEIRAT

2020-02-11T17:49:59+01:00

Ralf Pepmöller
Geschäftsführer
MAVEG Industrieausrüstungen GmbH
Bahnstrasse 72
40878 Ratingen
Tel.: 02102/ 92993 – 11
Fax: 2102/92993 – 31
pepmoeller@maveg-gmbh.de
www.maveg-gmbh.de

2019-03-20T14:01:55+01:00

Ralph W. Göhlert, Diplomökonom
Vertriebsleiter Export
Nordson Deutschland GmbH
Heinrich-Hertz-Str. 42
40699 Erkrath
Tel.: 0211 / 9205-111
ralph.goehlert@nordson.com
www.nordson.de

2019-03-20T14:02:36+01:00

Axel Hallensleben
Geschäftsführer
WIWOX GmbH Surface Systems
Niermannsweg 3 – 5
40699 Erkrath
Tel.: 0211 / 159888-12
ahallensleben@wiwox.de
www.wiwox.de

2019-03-20T14:00:10+01:00

Andrea Kühn
Abteilungsdirektorin
Stadtsparkasse Düsseldorf
Berliner Allee 33
40212 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0211 / 878-2399
Fax: 0211 / 878-3646
andrea.kuehn@sskduesseldorf.de
www.stadtsparkasse-duesseldorf.de

2019-03-20T13:45:52+01:00

Waldemar Schulz
Geschäftsführer
ANTON OHLERT GmbH & Co.
Goltsteinstraße 87
50968 Köln
Tel.: 0221/376 66-20
Fax: 0221/376 66-18
schulz@ohlert.com
www.ohlert.com