VORSTAND & BEIRAT

VORSTAND

2021-09-08T12:57:51+02:00

Vorsitzender

Axel Hebmüller
Geschäftsführer
Hebmüller Verwaltung GmbH
Broicherseite 17
41564 Kaarst
Tel.: 02131 / 591-195
Fax: 02131 / 959-747
axel@hebmueller.de
www.hebmueller.de

2021-09-15T14:55:06+02:00

1. Stellvertreter des Vorsitzenden

Henry-Johann Nientimp
Geschäftsführer
thenex GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 42
46397 Bocholt
T +49 2871 271 30
hnientimp@thenex.com
www thenex.com

2021-09-08T13:05:42+02:00

2. Stellvertreterin des Vorsitzenden

Katja Eckmann-Pohl
Geschäftsführerin
Eckmann Handelsgesellschaft mbH
Volmerswerther Straße 53
40221 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0211 / 93 39 98-0
Fax: 0211 / 93 39 98-22
katja.eckmann@eckmannhandel.de
www.eckmannhandel.de

2021-09-08T12:58:41+02:00

Vorstandsmitglied

Frank Gessner
Direktor
Commerzbank Transaction Services
Commerzbank AG
Breite Straße 25
40213 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0211 / 827-2741
Fax: 0211 / 827-3470
frank.gessner@commerzbank.com
www.commerzbank.com

2021-09-08T12:59:00+02:00

Vorstandsmitglied

Frank Wiedenmaier
Geschäftsführer
TEEPACK Spezialmaschinen
GmbH & Co. KG
Düsseldorfer Straße 73
40667 Meerbusch
Tel.: 02132 / 976-0
Fax: 02132 / 976-100
ksenia.klein@teepack.com
www.teepack.com

BEIRAT

2021-09-08T13:04:41+02:00

Dr. Fabian Breckheimer
Rechtsanwalt 
TRADEO Schmidt Breckheimer
Karrenbrock Rechtsanwälte
Partnerschaftsgesellschaft mbB
Karl-Arnold-Platz 1
40474 Düsseldorf
Tel: +49 211 247910-20
Fax: +49 211 247910-29
breckheimer@tradeo.legal
www.tradeo.legal

2021-09-08T13:01:15+02:00

Axel Hallensleben
Geschäftsführer
WIWOX GmbH Surface Systems
Niermannsweg 3 – 5
40699 Erkrath
Tel.: 0211 / 159888-12
ahallensleben@wiwox.de
www.wiwox.de

2021-09-08T13:01:31+02:00

Andrea Kühn
Abteilungsdirektorin
Stadtsparkasse Düsseldorf
Berliner Allee 33
40212 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0211 / 878-2399
Fax: 0211 / 878-3646
andrea.kuehn@sskduesseldorf.de
www.stadtsparkasse-duesseldorf.de

2021-09-08T13:01:54+02:00

Ralf Pepmöller
Geschäftsführer
MAVEG Industrieausrüstungen GmbH
Bahnstrasse 72
40878 Ratingen
Tel.: 02102/ 92993 – 11
Fax: 2102/92993 – 31
pepmoeller@maveg-gmbh.de
www.maveg-gmbh.de

2021-09-08T13:02:11+02:00

Waldemar Schulz
Geschäftsführer
ANTON OHLERT GmbH & Co.
Goltsteinstraße 87
50968 Köln
Tel.: 0221/376 66-20
Fax: 0221/376 66-18
schulz@ohlert.com
www.ohlert.com

2021-09-08T13:02:35+02:00

Enrico Wahle
Geschäftsführer
AMID Firmen-Versicherungsmakler GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 16
59065 Hamm
Tel: +49 2381 92121-10
Fax: +49 2381 92121-92
www.amid.de
e.wahle@amid.de